No Widgets found in the Sidebar

Babar Azam win the toss and opt to bowl .

Sri Lanka did 1st batting and the target is given to pak 170 by losing 6 wicket in 20 overs

PAK did only 147 run in 20 over ( SRI LANKA won by 23 runs ) big big congratulation to Mr.Dasun Shanaka

Sri Lanka won 6 time Asia cup, While PAK won only twice

Sri Lanka year of winning Asia Cup Tittle 2022,2014,2008,2004,1997,1986

PAK Years of winning Asia cup 2012,2000

Maximum Asia Cup Wining Team IS INDIA and SRI LANKA

India also win 6time this Title

By admin

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.